SAVILE ROW TAILORING HOUSES

A selection of tailoring houses below have kindly provided interviews. Click to read.

Anderson & Sheppard (1906) anderson-sheppard.co.uk

Interview with James Field

Chester Barrie (1935) chesterbarrie.co.uk

Interview with Christopher Modoo

Chittlebourogh & Morgan (1974) chittleborough&morgan.co.uk

Interview with Joe Morgan

Davies & Sons (1804) daviesandsonsavilerow.com

Interview with Alan Bennett

Dege & Skinner (1865) dege-skinner.co.uk

Interview with William Skinner

Ede & Ravenscroft (1689) edeandravenscroft.co.uk

Edward Sexton (1969) edwardsexton.co.uk

Gieves & Hawkes (1785 & 1771) gievesandhawkes.com

Hardy Amies (1945) hardyamies.com

Henry Poole & Co (1806) henrypoole.com

H. Huntsman & Sons (1849) h-huntsman.com

Kathryn Sargent (2012) kathrynsargent.com 

Interview with Kathryn Sargent

Kilgour (1882) kilgour.com

Interview with Gordon Alsleben

Lutwyche (2000) lutwyche.co.uk

Maurice Sedwell (1938) savilerowtailor.com

Interview with Andrew M Ramroop OBE

Richard Anderson (2001) richardandersonltd.com

Interview with Richard Anderson

Richard James Bespoke (1992) richardjames.co.uk

Timothy Everest (1989) timothyeverest.co.uk

Welsh & Jefferies (1917) welshandjefferies.com

Interview with James Cottrell

MAYFAIR & ST.JAMES

Bates (1898) bates-hats.co.uk

Budd (1910) buddshirts.co.uk

Edward Green (1890) edwardgreen.com

Emma Willis (1987) emmawillis.com

Interview with Emma Willis

G.J. Cleverley (1958) gjcleverley.co.uk

Grenson (1866) grenson.co.uk

Interview with Tim Little

Holland and Holland (1835) hollandandholland.com

Kent&Curwen (1926) kentandcurwen.co.uk

James Lock & Co (1676) lockhatters.co.uk

John Lobb LTD (1866) johnlobbltd.co.uk

Johnstons of Elgin (1797) johnstonscashmere.com

Manolo Blahnik (1973) manoloblahnik.com

Sean O’Flynn (2005) seanoflynnshirtmaker.co.uk

Bookmark and Share
press@savile-row-London-collections.com  |  Copyright SRCollection 2013 - 2014