SAVILE ROW TAILORING HOUSES

Anderson & Sheppard (1906) anderson-sheppard.co.uk

Chester Barrie (1935) chesterbarrie.co.uk

Chittlebourogh & Morgan (1974) chittleboroughandmorgan.co.uk

Ede & Ravenscroft (1689) edeandravenscroft.co.uk

Edward Sexton (1969) edwardsexton.co.uk

Gieves & Hawkes (1785 & 1771) gievesandhawkes.com

Henry Poole & Co (1806) henrypoole.com

H. Huntsman & Sons (1849) h-huntsman.com

Lutwyche (2000) lutwyche.co.uk

Maurice Sedwell (1938)  www.savilerowtailor.com

Richard Anderson (2001) richardandersonltd.com

Richard James Bespoke (1992) richardjames.co.uk

Welsh & Jefferies (1917) welshandjefferies.com

MAYFAIR & ST.JAMES’S

Budd (1910) buddshirts.co.uk

Edward Green (1890) edwardgreen.com

Gaziano & Girling (2006) gazianogirling.com

G.J. Cleverley (1958) gjcleverley.co.uk

Grenson (1866) grenson.co.uk

Emma Willis (1987) emmawillis.com

James Lock & Co (1676) lockhatters.co.uk

Turnbull & Asser (1885) turnbullandasser.co.uk

Schnieder Boots & W&H Gidden (1806 & 1948)  www.schniederboots.com

Bookmark and Share
press@savile-row-London-collections.com  |  Copyright SRCollection 2013 - 2014