SAVILE ROW TAILORING HOUSES

Anderson & Sheppard (1906) anderson-sheppard.co.uk

Chittlebourogh & Morgan (1974) chittleboroughandmorgan.co.uk

Ede & Ravenscroft (1689) edeandravenscroft.co.uk

Edward Sexton (1969) edwardsexton.co.uk

Gieves & Hawkes (1785 & 1771) gievesandhawkes.com

Henry Poole & Co (1806) henrypoole.com

H. Huntsman & Sons (1849) h-huntsman.com

Kathryn Sargent (2012) kathrynsargent.com

Richard Anderson (2001) richardandersonltd.com

Richard James Bespoke (1992) richardjames.co.uk

Welsh & Jefferies (1917) welshandjefferies.com

MAYFAIR & ST.JAMES’S

Budd (1910) buddshirts.co.uk

Cutler and gross (1969) www.cutlerandgross.com

Foster and Son (1840) foster.co.uk

Edward Green (1890) edwardgreen.com

Emma Willis (1987) emmawillis.com

Globe Trotter (1897) www.globetrotter1897.com

Holland and Holland (1835) hollandandholland.com

James Lock & Co (1676) lockhatters.co.uk

John Lobb LTD (1866) johnlobbltd.co.uk

Leica Camera (1849) www.leica-camera.co.uk

Turnbull & Asser (1885) turnbullandasser.co.uk

 

Bookmark and Share
press@savile-row-London-collections.com  |  Copyright SRCollection 2013 - 2014